Closed
Focus moves to "Clear all memory" button after activating "Clear memory item" from the context menu of "Memory" list item.
Area: AccessibilityArea: User ExperienceBugPri: 2help wantedtriage approved
Why recommendedNo assignee yet · Has a beginner-friendly label
No assignee yetHas a beginner-friendly labelContributing guide available
3 comments0 reactions0 assignees