confirmation neededhelp wantedsev-high
Repository metrics
- Stars
- (27 stars)
- PR merge metrics
- (PR metrics pending)
Description
I just update to r84 Dev(image A) from r81 stable(image B). Then I reboot ,it load B automatically. So I edit grub.cfg on windows. Then it load A and I was asked to sign in (even if my avatar is on the login screen)I sign in. And I lost all data. Everything look like the first time to sign in to the device. Weirdly, last time I used updater(r80 stable to r84 Dev) work well , I didn't lost data.